Now accepting virtual appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MUST Clinic

Primary Care Physician & Women's Health Specialist located in Kernersville, NC

73 total reviews

MUST Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MUST Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sula B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Staling is very friendly and professional all in one. She is always knowledgeable of my health. I love the fact she praise the small hurdles I attempt to accomplish.
Quentin B.
Submitted 06/18/21
It was great! Not having to wait and just getting right to me was like three royal treatment. Thanks for this kind of personal care service!!!
Donna B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Stallings and her staff are quick and efficient. They do their best to make your visit stress free and convenient for the patient. I didn't have to take a day off from work for my physical because they are mobile!!
Michele T.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Stallings is very thorough and cares about patients' wellbeing!
Sueree D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very good experience nice and very comfortable
Monica H.
Submitted 06/08/21
My Mother-in-love received compassionate and professional care from the mobile van. It puts our mind at ease that she can receive quick and easy access to medical care. Thank you Dr. Stallings!
Maleeya T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very convenient and the care was exceptional!
Tara G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Quick, efficient and thorough
Yoleeta H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very professional and informative. Various options relative to treatment, alternative medication, etc.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr.Stallings came to me which saves on the long wait in the lobby and in the room.She was very professional.I love the Mobile Clinic which is very modern, clean and spacious.
Kaneshia R.
Submitted 02/06/21
She is awesome she help me right away
K S.
Submitted 01/22/21
The Clinic was super clean. I enjoyed the availability of the clinic and the fact that they were able to meet me at my job. Dr Stallings took the time to explain my treatment options and I did not feel rushed during my appointment.
Cortney R.
Submitted 01/08/21
She was very patient and I did not feel rushed whenever I ask any questions. When she pulled up in her "Doc mobile", she remembered to lock the doors without me having to ask and I felt super safe. She took her time with me and I still got the full doctor's office experience. I almost forgot that I was sitting right outside of my apartment.