Now accepting virtual appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

MUST Clinic

Primary Care Physician & Women's Health Specialist located in Greensboro, NC

4.98/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

MUST Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MUST Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Convenient, Dr Stallings listened to my concerns.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
My experience with My Clinic, on a scale from 1-100 I rate the practice 99.5. I am glad to be a part of this practice.
Andre M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I had a wonderful visit very nice meeting the doctor an Brittney the are both very profession
Dondi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very good and convenient. Less stressful
Lorraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Stallings is so caring and thoughtful. She makes having to go to the doctor enjoyable.
Letetia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
I am sorry I made Dr Stallings late for her next appointment but I loved how she listened to my concerns, showing sincere concern and spent time with me!!!
Lashonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Great!
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Magnificent
Tia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Stallings takes time to ask specific questions that ensure she provides optimum care for her patients. She is competent and compassionate.
Gwendolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
My experience was very good as it always is. I am always pleased with my visits!!!
Danelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Stallings is great and attentive! She remembers details about you as the patient which makes me feel better cared for. She’s prompt, professional and just awesome!!!
Yolanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
The doctor was helpful and answered all my questions.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
I had several new medical problems that were addressed and referrals were made. Loved the new home visit.
Philicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr.Stallings and her staff are so incredible! She’s so knowledgeable and puts me at ease every time i have an appointment.
Ashley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Stallings was very accommodating and helped me with my health concerns in a kind and professional manner.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
I really felt that my experience with Must clinic was great.
Felitia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
I liked the convenience of the visit as well as the professionalism. I would recommend to anyone.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
True professionals. I was extremely impressed.
Rosetta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I'm a first time user of virtual appointments. Dr. Stallings was kind enough to call me prior to the meet, giving me instructions as to how it worked. Dr. Stallings was very professional and courteous, as she asked me questions pertaining to my health. I was very at ease during the virtual appointment. Dr. Stallings is extremely knowledgeable about my various medications. I would truly recommend Dr. Stallings to my family and friends. She knows what's she doing.