Now accepting virtual appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MUST Clinic

Primary Care Physician & Women's Health Specialist located in Kernersville, NC

64 total reviews

MUST Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MUST Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Zoe Stallings always makes you feel like family. She listens to what you have to say and makes sure to answer any and all questions.
Cindia H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Awesome! I felt like I had my own private doctor to myself!
Rashelle M.
Submitted 07/07/21
On time, very efficient cleaning and genuine concerns were expressed. Easy communication.
Diana R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Stallings was thorough in answering my questions. She gave me more than enough information so that I can make specific decisions about my health. She is pleasant and courteous yet very professional.
William C.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very good
Harald B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Z is amazing. She and her staff are the reason I am making progress in my health. I will tell everyone about the mist clinic. She cares for my parents and I.
Yorel L.
Submitted 06/29/21
I enjoyed my first visit! It was incredibly convenient to have the appointment at my house. Dr. Stallings took her time and made me feel comfortable and created a wellness plan for me that gave me the tools and information to understand how to improve my health.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Stallings is a wonderful provider. She taught me on how important my health is. This makes me very aware. Her clinic is very modern and her staff is very pleasant and treats me with respect.
Khalilah K.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Stallings is the best!! She’s easy going, full of knowledge, and shows great care when addressing any concerns I may have. The best part is being able to receive services right in front of my home in the mobile clinic. I don’t have to wait to be seen and our visits are more personal and don’t feel rushed.
Amanda W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent
Linda W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Being able to discuss my medical concerns and questions answered by my doctor. I am wheelchair bound, and it’s difficult for me to go to doctor office. I would recommend her services to others, she ever easy to talk To and caring. Thank you so much for your service.❤️
Sula B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Staling is very friendly and professional all in one. She is always knowledgeable of my health. I love the fact she praise the small hurdles I attempt to accomplish.
Quentin B.
Submitted 06/18/21
It was great! Not having to wait and just getting right to me was like three royal treatment. Thanks for this kind of personal care service!!!
Donna B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Stallings and her staff are quick and efficient. They do their best to make your visit stress free and convenient for the patient. I didn't have to take a day off from work for my physical because they are mobile!!
Michele T.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Stallings is very thorough and cares about patients' wellbeing!
Sueree D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very good experience nice and very comfortable
Monica H.
Submitted 06/08/21
My Mother-in-love received compassionate and professional care from the mobile van. It puts our mind at ease that she can receive quick and easy access to medical care. Thank you Dr. Stallings!
Maleeya T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very convenient and the care was exceptional!
Tara G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Quick, efficient and thorough
Yoleeta H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very professional and informative. Various options relative to treatment, alternative medication, etc.