Now accepting virtual appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MUST Clinic

Primary Care Physician & Women's Health Specialist located in Kernersville, NC

64 total reviews

MUST Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MUST Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Letetia J.
Submitted 08/13/21
I am sorry I made Dr Stallings late for her next appointment but I loved how she listened to my concerns, showing sincere concern and spent time with me!!!
Lashonda W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great!
Angela W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Magnificent
Tia P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Stallings takes time to ask specific questions that ensure she provides optimum care for her patients. She is competent and compassionate.
Gwendolyn H.
Submitted 08/05/21
My experience was very good as it always is. I am always pleased with my visits!!!
Danelle P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Stallings is great and attentive! She remembers details about you as the patient which makes me feel better cared for. She’s prompt, professional and just awesome!!!
Yolanda B.
Submitted 08/03/21
The doctor was helpful and answered all my questions.
Christine M.
Submitted 07/30/21
I had several new medical problems that were addressed and referrals were made. Loved the new home visit.
Philicia B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr.Stallings and her staff are so incredible! She’s so knowledgeable and puts me at ease every time i have an appointment.
Ashley E.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Stallings was very accommodating and helped me with my health concerns in a kind and professional manner.
James W.
Submitted 07/22/21
I really felt that my experience with Must clinic was great.
Felitia M.
Submitted 07/21/21
I liked the convenience of the visit as well as the professionalism. I would recommend to anyone.
Peter S.
Submitted 07/16/21
True professionals. I was extremely impressed.
Rosetta C.
Submitted 07/16/21
I'm a first time user of virtual appointments. Dr. Stallings was kind enough to call me prior to the meet, giving me instructions as to how it worked. Dr. Stallings was very professional and courteous, as she asked me questions pertaining to my health. I was very at ease during the virtual appointment. Dr. Stallings is extremely knowledgeable about my various medications. I would truly recommend Dr. Stallings to my family and friends. She knows what's she doing.
Claudja D.
Submitted 07/15/21
It was excellent
Kelli E.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Stallings was professional and easy to talk to. I loved the virtual appointment, so easy and convenient. I’m looking forward to my mobile appointment.
Christina P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very beautiful and clean clinic. I love how personable and relatable the staff and Dr. Stallings are. The visits are always educational, inspirational and fun!
Marion M.
Submitted 07/13/21
It was quite personable and informative.
Maurice M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Easy to use and navigate.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 07/08/21
My appointment was an excellent and convenient experience!