Now accepting virtual appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MUST Clinic

Primary Care Physician & Women's Health Specialist located in Kernersville, NC

64 total reviews

MUST Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MUST Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vidah O.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Stallings is pleasant, listens, follows up most importantly patient.
Rosetta C.
Submitted 10/22/21
I am so happy with MUST Clinic and Dr. Zoe Stallings. It's a blessing that the mobile unit comes to my condo complex. I do not have to deal with traffic to and from a doctor's office and/or trying to arrange transportation to get there. Dr. Stallings and the Nurses are ALWAYS courteous and professional. This mobile unit is a "God-sent" blessing. I have told my family and friends about the MUST Clinic. I have encouraged them to utilize their health care services.
Pamela M.
Submitted 10/21/21
It was outstanding
Lacresha S.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Stalling listened to what I had to say, took my concerns into consideration, and came up with a treatment that I was most pleased with.
Tywanda B.
Submitted 10/10/21
So far the best experience ever,just the way she is concern and take that time with you.
Joyce N.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr.Zoe was timely, & didn't rush me, I loved her energy, & felt like she could calm the raging sea.
Diana R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Stallings and her nurse Brittany were very professional and thorough during my appointment.
Carol K.
Submitted 09/28/21
I love Dr. Stallings!
Cather Y.
Submitted 09/15/21
I loved having my visit right at my doorstep. My mobility is compromised so it was a great relief to just step outside and into the mobile unit.
Michael M.
Submitted 09/14/21
VERRY GOOD SERVICE LOVELY PERSON Be TOaround
Javon B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Simply amazing. Dr. Zoe was extremely welcoming and greeted me with much comfort. You know when you have that medical doctor in your family and life seems much easier and convenient? That is the presence of Dr. Zoe and her clinic. She listens effectively then responds with expertise and techniques that are specifically designed for your health concerns. Also, the front desk assistant, Brittany is nice, thorough, and extremely helpful! Great team.
Khadija T.
Submitted 09/07/21
I love this woman .... she always makes me feel at ease!!!!! I appreciate her very much and Brittany is also amazing!!!
Khadija T.
Submitted 09/07/21
I loved working with her ..... always satisfied
Sabrina T.
Submitted 09/01/21
Today was my first appointment with the mobile clinic. I am so spoiled now! Dr. Stallings and Brittany were so sweet and helpful. And it was all right in my driveway! Not only is it convenient, the quality of care is still top notch!
Linda W.
Submitted 08/21/21
Convenient, Dr Stallings listened to my concerns.
Mary H.
Submitted 08/20/21
My experience with My Clinic, on a scale from 1-100 I rate the practice 99.5. I am glad to be a part of this practice.
Andre M.
Submitted 08/18/21
I had a wonderful visit very nice meeting the doctor an Brittney the are both very profession
Dondi K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent
William C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very good and convenient. Less stressful
Lorraine M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Stallings is so caring and thoughtful. She makes having to go to the doctor enjoyable.