Now accepting virtual appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MUST Clinic

Primary Care Physician & Women's Health Specialist located in Kernersville, NC

78 total reviews

MUST Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MUST Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very professional and friendly! Thank you
Rachel M.
Submitted 12/18/21
Wonderful experience! Everyone is friendly easy to talk to and down to earth. I am very excited to have Dr. Stallings as my new primary care doctor!!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Stallings is knowledgeable, kind, supportive and a good listener. She encourages me to make seemingly small changes that impact my health and well-being. In addition, her nurse, Brittany, is like a ray of sunshine and is prompt and efficient.
Joyce M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Mustclinic is the best medical opportunity available for everyone. Dr. Stallings is always very professional and personal with her patient care. She listens to your questions and addresses the concerns accordingly. I love the fact that she listens to your health issues, and calms the anxiety of your wellness plan. Thank you so much for this service to our community. Ms. Joyce
Michael H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very explanatory. Everyone dos a great job in explaining in detail what my condition may be. It really helped me to understand.
Margaret C.
Submitted 11/21/21
Meeting with Dr. Zoe was a good experience. I felt very comfortable and at easy with her and the whole process.
Linda F.
Submitted 11/20/21
My first Must Clinic visit was on Friday November 19th and I liked it. All of my concerns were addressed. Dr. Stallings, you are a very caring person. Don't ever change your bedside manner. You showed genuine concern for me and you were very personable. Don't ever change, Glory be to God. You were truly sent by Him.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great kind and patient
Cindia H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Outstanding as always!
Michele T.
Submitted 11/11/21
My experience at The MustClinic with Dr. Zoe Stallings was wonderful! Dr. Zoe was very thorough as she reviewed my lab work with me and gave me suggestions as to what things I can do to continue on my journey toward a healthier lifestyle. The employees also were very professional and pleasant. I definitely recommend that you choose The MustClinic.
Latoya C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Stallings and staff are great. No concerns.
Camille N.
Submitted 11/04/21
I really enjoy Dr. Zoe as a primary care doctor. She is very personable, and her mobile clinic is convenient and a great asset to the community.
Lakisha D.
Submitted 11/03/21
Convenient and quick follow-up appointment. Love the mobile clinic operation!
Geraldine E.
Submitted 10/25/21
My experience was wonderful. Doctor Stalling is patient, humble and knowledgeable.
Vidah O.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Stallings is pleasant, listens, follows up most importantly patient.
Rosetta C.
Submitted 10/22/21
I am so happy with MUST Clinic and Dr. Zoe Stallings. It's a blessing that the mobile unit comes to my condo complex. I do not have to deal with traffic to and from a doctor's office and/or trying to arrange transportation to get there. Dr. Stallings and the Nurses are ALWAYS courteous and professional. This mobile unit is a "God-sent" blessing. I have told my family and friends about the MUST Clinic. I have encouraged them to utilize their health care services.
Pamela M.
Submitted 10/21/21
It was outstanding
Lacresha S.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Stalling listened to what I had to say, took my concerns into consideration, and came up with a treatment that I was most pleased with.
Tywanda B.
Submitted 10/10/21
So far the best experience ever,just the way she is concern and take that time with you.
Joyce N.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr.Zoe was timely, & didn't rush me, I loved her energy, & felt like she could calm the raging sea.