Now accepting virtual appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

MUST Clinic

Primary Care Physician & Women's Health Specialist located in Greensboro, NC

90 total reviews

MUST Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MUST Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy E.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Stallings is a very caring professional. I feel she really listens and she is very thorough. I highly recommend her
Christopher H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Had my first appt today and really great so far! Really cares. Ready for my next appt
Lynette D.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Stallings and her staff are all very helpful and informative. Dr Zoe Stallings is very knowledgeable and cares about her patients.
Carrie E.
Submitted 05/07/22
I truly love Dr. Stallings because she makes me feel so comfortable and she shows so much compassion and concern about her patience over all well being. She just makes it easy to discuss anything with her.
Comfort A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Stallings is amazing. She's is very professional, patient compassionate and very caring She makes me feel like a family each time I see her.
Cynthia I.
Submitted 05/04/22
I am pleased with virtual visit with Dr. Stallings today answer ally questions give me great insight on medications.
Gwendolyn H.
Submitted 05/02/22
My experience was very good with Dr Stallings. Our virtual visit went well. I am always glad to have a visit with Dr Stallings.
Na H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Stallings made me feel seen from the very first appointment, I'm 45yo and this is the first I have been able to say that in all the years I have been under medical care.
Na H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Stallings is amazing; I would recommend Dr. Stallings to anyone looking for an awesome GP and getting their physical health on track.
Na H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Stallings is tough but fair and will give you all the tools for your success.
Na H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Stallings is a great physician that is concerned about your COMPLETE health; she is encouraging but at the same time no nonsense. Dr. Stallings is invested in her patients' health.
Deborah C.
Submitted 03/02/22
There wonderful people
Christopher W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very professional and friendly! Thank you
Rachel M.
Submitted 12/18/21
Wonderful experience! Everyone is friendly easy to talk to and down to earth. I am very excited to have Dr. Stallings as my new primary care doctor!!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Stallings is knowledgeable, kind, supportive and a good listener. She encourages me to make seemingly small changes that impact my health and well-being. In addition, her nurse, Brittany, is like a ray of sunshine and is prompt and efficient.
Joyce M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Mustclinic is the best medical opportunity available for everyone. Dr. Stallings is always very professional and personal with her patient care. She listens to your questions and addresses the concerns accordingly. I love the fact that she listens to your health issues, and calms the anxiety of your wellness plan. Thank you so much for this service to our community. Ms. Joyce
Michael H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very explanatory. Everyone dos a great job in explaining in detail what my condition may be. It really helped me to understand.
Margaret C.
Submitted 11/21/21
Meeting with Dr. Zoe was a good experience. I felt very comfortable and at easy with her and the whole process.
Linda F.
Submitted 11/20/21
My first Must Clinic visit was on Friday November 19th and I liked it. All of my concerns were addressed. Dr. Stallings, you are a very caring person. Don't ever change your bedside manner. You showed genuine concern for me and you were very personable. Don't ever change, Glory be to God. You were truly sent by Him.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great kind and patient